When You Arrive at Jersey Shore

When you arrive for your first day at Jersey Shore, you will be given information from the departmental coordinator about obtaining your ID badge, security, beepers (this varies by department), your Freedom Pay meal cards (meals are free to students), a secure area to lock your valuables, and parking. Parking for students is in the Rosa and Brennan lots.

Departmental Coordinators:

Emergency
Sissel Bohman
732-776-4510
sbohman@meridianhealth.com

Medicine
Jackie Mainero
732-776-4060
jmainero@meridianhealth.com

OB/GYN
Cynthia Gundlach
732-776-3790
cgundlach@meridianhealth.com

Pediatrics
Kerri Whitmore
732-776-4267
kwhitmore@meridianhealth.com

Psychiatry
Kelli Murawski
732-776.4930
kmurawski@meridianhealth.com

Radiology
Kathleen McDevitt
732-776-4113
kmcdevitt@meridianhealth.com

Surgery
Judith Willoughby
732-776-4304
jwilloughby@meridianhealth.com