When You Arrive at Jersey Shore

When you arrive for your first day at Jersey Shore, you will be given information from the departmental coordinator about obtaining your ID badge, security, beepers (this varies by department), your Freedom Pay meal cards (meals are free to students), a secure area to lock your valuables, and parking. Parking for students is in the Rosa and Brennan lots.

Departmental Coordinators:

Emergency
Sissel Bohman
732-776-4510
Sissel.Bohman@hackensackmeridian.org

Medicine
Jackie Mainero
732-776-4060
Jacqueline.Mainero@hackensackmeridian.org

OB/GYN
Vanessa Schroeder
732-776-3790
Vanessa.Schroeder@hackensackmeridian.org

Pediatrics
Denise Spina
732-776-4267
Denise.Spina@hackensackmeridian.org

Psychiatry
Kellie Murawski
732-776-4930
Kellie.Murawski@hackensackmeridian.org

Radiology
Kathleen McDevitt
732-776-4113
Kathleen.McDevitt@hackensackmeridian.org

Surgery
Judith Willoughby
732-776-4304
Judith.Willoughby@hackensackmeridian.org